Click to Home
Go To Search

Election day:  April 11, 2017
Earliest day to begin petition circulation and
earliest filing day
:  January 27, 2017
Filing deadline:  February 24, 2017
Take office:  May 1, 2017

Positions available: 
Mayor (1-year term)
Two Council Members (3-year terms)

The Mayor 1-year position was vacated by Tim Reed on December 31, 2016, and Scott Munsterman was appointed as the Interim Mayor.

The Council Member 3-year positions are currently held by Ope Niemeyer and Dan Hansen.

Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterYouTubeRSS